games

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 20:02

This is the moment Pokémon GO fans have been waiting for since Summer 2016. Niantic has finally announced the release of Gen 2 Pokémon into the wild.

Friday, February 10, 2017 - 19:23

Defend the streets of Gotham City in the all-new THE LEGO BATMAN MOVIE Story Pack, featuring Batgirl and Robin! 

Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 20:17

Η ΑΕΚ και συγκεκριμένα το εμπορικό τμήμα της, ανακοίνωσε πως οι κιτρινόμαυροι θα περιλαμβάνονται στο επερχόμενο FIFA 18, καθώς ήρθαν σε σχετική συμφωνία με την EA Sports.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 21:59

Η Bethesda σε ανακοίνωση της έκανε διαθέσιμη την έκδοση για PC και κονσόλες του Fallout Shelter.

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 12:57

The first gameplay video introducing the gameplay mechanics, new characters and new environments.

Friday, January 20, 2017 - 20:50

You're Invited to the Final Fantasy XV Moogle Chocobo Carnival! 

Watch Dogs 2: Play For Free Demo [video]

[PlayStation]

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 13:26

Ένα νέο trailer έδωσε στα φώτα της δημοσιότητας η Tarsier Studios για το επερχόμενο ανατριχιαστικό puzzle platformer της, Little Nightmares.

Monday, January 16, 2017 - 15:14

One of the world's most respected clubs, with some of the best players, teams up with KONAMI and PES.

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 18:02

Το πολυαναμενόμενο The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild έχει πλέον επίσημη ημερομηνία κυκλοφορίας, η οποία θα είναι η 3η Μαρτίου, η ίδια ημέρα δηλαδή με τη κυκλοφορία του Nintendo Switch.

Friday, January 13, 2017 - 13:44

Horizon Zero Dawn - Story Trailer for PlayStation 4.

Pages